December 2, 2010

  • New Running Shoes

    Any runner knows that a good pair of shoes can make a big difference. 
    I learnt the hard way last year when I started running greater then 10 miles - 
    my toes were sore and afterward my left toe nail turned black. Yuck! 
    After that I bought myself a good pair of running shoes. 
    So in preparation of my upcoming run I went to Modells. To my surprise I 
    found a pair of New Balance 520 Cushion Running Shoe Mens which were 
    11.5 and wide (2E)! Exactly my size - so I bought them. There is nothing like happy feet when you run!

    "Thy raiment waxed not old upon thee, neither did thy foot swell, these forty years." (Deut 8:4)


Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *